Saturday 14th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Wednesday 20th November

John Illsley

Saturday 14th December

Absolute Bowie

More Gigs

Tuesday 19th November

The Quireboys – Unplugged

Wednesday 20th November

John Illsley

Thursday 21st November SOLD OUT

Young Gun Silver Fox

Friday 22nd November

John Power

Saturday 23rd November

THE VAPORS

Friday 29th November

Return of the Fabulous Poodles

Saturday 30th November

The Smiths Presumably

Wednesday 11th December SOLD OUT

City of The Sun + special guest Leon of Athens

Friday 13th December

Phil Coulter

Saturday 14th December

Absolute Bowie